Trilogy Launch Party and Giveaway!

The party to launch the Princelings of the East – The Trilogy will be on Friday 26th October between 10pm and midnight UK time.  That’s 23.00 to 01.00 Europe, 5 pm to 7 pm New York and 2 pm to 4 pm Pacific.  And 8 am to 10 am Saturday in Sydney, Australia.

And we’re giving away a copy of the paperback and also three Smashwords vouchers for free ebooks in the Princelings series.

I’ll be online here, on Twitter (#princelings) and on our Facebook page http://facebook.com/princelings.  I’ll even be on the Rodents With Attitude Wheekbox for members there! (all subject to my wifi working)

So, to enter the Giveaway (and this is the first time I’ve used Rafflecopter so I hope it works) click here:

a Rafflecopter giveaway

The Giveaway is open from Tuesday to Saturday of launch week.  You can enter by tweeting every day of the giveaway.  Other entries are one time only.  If this doesnt work due to wordpress limitations, check the Facebook page.

Don’t forget to check out the new book at Amazon or Createspace, and the ebooks at Smashwords.

Advertisements

5 responses to “Trilogy Launch Party and Giveaway!

  1. Pingback: Party tonight – and giveaway still open | Jemima Pett·

  2. Pingback: Launch party tonight! | Jemima Pett: the Princelings series·

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s