Traveler is FREE today!

The Traveler in Black and White is FREE on Amazon worldwide today, 4th December.

It should be free on Amazon.com from 3 am Eastern, midnight Pacific time 4th December for 24 hours.

It should be free on Amazon.co.uk from 8 am UK time Tuesday 4th till 8 am on Wednesday 5th.

And it should be free on Amazon in Germany, France, Spain and Italy from 9 am Tuesday to 9 am Wednesday.

This is an Earlybird Freebie for my friends, fans and followers, and I hope you’ll take advantage of it to add to your Princelings collection.  It would also be nice if you could write a review on the site you ‘bought’ it from so that new kindlers who find it can judge whether the book is right for them.  I hope you enjoy it.

Please share this post to your friends and followers as well!

Advertisements

2 responses to “Traveler is FREE today!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s