Traveler is FREE 26 and 27 December

The Traveler in Black and White is FREE on Amazon worldwide today, 26th, and tomorrow, 27th December.

It should be free on Amazon.com from 3 am Eastern, midnight Pacific time 26th December for 48 hours.

It should be free on Amazon.co.uk from 8 am UK time Wednesday 26th till 8 am on Friday 28th.

And it should be free on Amazon in Germany, France, Spain and Italy from 9 am Wednesday to 9 am Friday.

This is Christmas gift for my friends, fans and followers, and I hope you’ll take advantage of it to add to your Princelings collection.  It would also be nice if you would let all your friends know, especially if they got a Kindle for Christmas!  I hope you enjoy it.

Please share this post to your friends and followers as well!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s